Officers & Directors

david-singleton-tempPresident – David Singleton
Advertising Director
The Washington Daily News
217 N Market Street
Washington, NC 27889
Bus: 252-946-2144 x221
Cell: 305-712-0274
Email: david.singleton@thewashingtondailynews.com
Executive Vice President – Sean O’Brien
Advertising & Marketing Director
The Daily Advance
P.O. Box 588
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Bus: 252-335-8082
Cell: 252-902-4242
Email:sobrien@dailyadvance.com
First Vice President – vacant
Secretary-Treasurer – Marie Smith
Executive Director of Sales
Advantage Newspaper Consultants, Inc.
501-B Executive Place
Fayetteville, NC 28305
Bus: 910-323-0349
Cell: 910-988-2144
Email: marie@newspaperconsultants.com
george_colemanImmediate Past President – George Coleman
Publisher
Lebanon Democrat
402 N Cumberland St
Lebanon, TN 37087
Bus: 615-444-3952 x12
Cell: 423-335-1349
Email: gcoleman@lebanonpublishing.com
2020 Director – Bill Cranford
bill_cranford
Director of Advertising and Marketing
The News
3011 Altama Ave
Brunswick, GA 31520
Bus: 912-265-8320
Cell: 912-264-4973
Email: bcranford@goldenisles.news
2020 Director – Matthew Hammond Matthew Hammond
VP of Sales, Media Productions
Century Printing and Packaging
PO Box 2358
Greer, SC 29652
Bus: 800-770-9228
Cell: 864-915-3199
Email: matthewh@cpandp.com
2020 Director – Jeff Schumacher
Jeff Schumacher
Publisher/Advertising Director
Daily Post Athenian
P.O. Box 340
Athens, TN 37371
Bus: 423-745-5664 Ext. 2113
Cell: 828-246-8989
Email: jeff.schumacher@dailypostathenian.com
2021 Director – Shana Hoover
Shana Hoover
Director of Sales and Marketing
Wilson Daily Times
2001 Downing Street
Wilson, NC 27894
Bus: 252-265-785713
Cell: 252-236-5969
Email: shana@wilsontimes.com
2021 Director – vacant