Officers & Directors

President – Ky LindsayKy Lindsay
General Manager
Keister-Williams Newspaper Services
P.O. Box 8187
Charlottesville, VA 22906-8187
Bus: 434-293-4709
Cell: 434-825-3530
Email: ky@kwnews.com
Shaun FogartyImmediate Past President – Shaun Fogarty
Local Advertising Manager Pilot On-Line
The Virginian – Pilot
150 W. Brambleton Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510
Bus: 757-222-3890
Cell: 757-679-9172
Email:shaun.fogarty@pilotonline.com
george_colemanExecutive Vice President – George Coleman
Publisher
Lebanon Democrat
402 N Cumberland St
Lebanon, TN 37087
Bus: 615-444-3952 x12
Cell: 423-335-1349
Email: gcoleman@lebanonpublishing.com
david-singleton-tempFirst Vice President – David Singleton
Advertising Director
The Washington Daily News
217 N Market Street
Washington, NC 27889
Bus: 252-946-2144 x221
Cell: 305-712-0274
Email: david.singleton@thewashingtondailynews.com
Secretary-Treasurer – Jason Propst
Regional Sales Director
Hickory Daily Record
PO Box 968
Hickory, NC 28603
Bus: 828-304-6902
Cell: 828-358-7579
Email: jpropst@hickoryrecord.com
Rhonda Elkins2018 Director – Rhonda Elkins
Advertising Consultant
Daily Post Athenian
P.O. Box 340
Athens, TN 37371
Bus: 423-745-5664
Cell: 423-507-7589
Email:rhonda.elkins@dailypostathenian.com
2018 Director – Sharon Little
Advertising Sales Manager
Johnson City Press
P.O. Box 1717
Johnson City, TN 37605
Bus: 423-929-3111 x270
Cell: 423-833-8365
Email: slittle@johnsoncitypress.com
2018 Director – Sean O’BrienSeanOBrien
Advertising & Marketing Director
The Daily Advance
P.O. Box 588
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Bus: 252-335-8082
Cell: 252-902-4242
Email:sobrien@dailyadvance.com
2019 Director – Matthew Hammond Matthew Hammond
VP of Sales, Media Productions
Century Printing and Packaging
PO Box 2358
Greer, SC 29652
Bus: 800-770-9228
Cell: 864-915-3199
Email: matthewh@cpandp.com
2019 Director – Konrad LaPradeKonrad LaPrade
Regional Director of Advertising
Gaston Gazette
PO Box 695
Gastonia, NC 37815
Bus: 704-666-3085
Cell: 704-869-1725
Email: klaprade@gastongazette.com
2019 Director – VACANT
Legal Counsel – Conrad M. Shumadine
(Asst: Irene Diehl)
Wilcox & Savage, P.C.
1800 Bank of America Center
Norfolk, VA 23510
Bus: 757-628-5525
Fax: 757-628-5566
Email: cshumadine@wilsav.com
ed bryantExecutive Director – Edward Bryant
1906 N Terra Cotta Dr
Green Valley, AZ 85614
Phone: 509-540-1534
Email: edwardrbryant@yahoo.com
johnna bryantExecutive Secretary – Johnna L. Bryant
1906 N Terra Cotta Dr
Green Valley, AZ 85614
Phone: 509-540-1534
Email: johnnalbryant@yahoo.com